The University of Arizona logo

2011 Cohort

Courtney Anthony

  • Annual Giving Director,
    Administration and Athletics

Oscar Beita

Office of Diversity & Inclusion

  • Arizona Hispanic Center of Excellence Assistant Director
  • Family and Community Medicine - (Clinical Scholar Track) Assistant Professor

Tara Bode

  • Personnel Services and Business Affairs Manager,
    Lunar and Planetary Laboratory

Erin Chadd

  • Special Projects Director,
    Office of Global Initiatives

Jason Challenger

  • Division Manager,

Kathryn Conrad

  • University of Arizona Press Director,
    University of Arizona Press

Guillermo Felix

  • HVAC Supervisor,
    Facilities Management - Maintenance Services

Raquel Givens

  • LCME Accreditation Director,
    College of Medicine Academic Affairs

Maria Gordon

  • AziCats Clinical Research Manager,
    Senior VP Health Sciences

Ada Korhonen

  • Administration Assistant Director,

Mariette Marsh

  • Human Subjects Protection - Privacy Program Director,
    Research-Discovery & Innovation

Pilar Martinez

  • Strategic Communications Senior Director,
    University Communications

Paula Mitchell

  • (retired) Program Manager,
    School of Information Resources and Library Science

James Murch

  • Lead Locksmith,
    Facilities Management - Maintenance Services

Maria de Lourdes Ortiz

  • Assistant Division Manager,

Anjani Polit

  • Senior Systems Engineer,
    Lunar and Planetary Laboratory

Jennifer Potter

  • (retired) Executive Assistant,

Jeff Ratje

CALS Administration

  • Finance and Administration Associate Dean
  • Arizona Experiment Station, Treasurer 

Ryan Saxby

Tracy Skinner

  • Senior Program Coordinator,
    Arizona Telemedicine Program

Jenna Summerfiled